Opening Ceremony

Wednesday 24 August, 11:15–12:00
Sibelius Museum


E-Musikgruppe Lux Ohr (Pertti Grönholm, Kimi Kärki, Ismo Virta) & Jaakko Penttinen

Photo: Jaakko Penttinen

E-Musikgruppe Lux Ohr is a kosmische Musik group from Turku, Finland. Their music is a mixture of ‘Berlin School’ style of sequenced space travels, electro-acoustic improvisations and krautrock with melancholic and psychedelic moods. Their third studio album Non plus ultra (Svart Records, LP + digital) was released in 2020. In addition, E-Musikgruppe Lux Ohr has released three live albums, a split album and a mini album.

The current line-up is: Pertti Grönholm (synthesizers, samplers, sequencers and percussion), Kimi Kärki (E-guitar, Ebow and effects) and Ismo Virta (Memotron, E-guitar and effects). 

For each Five Rings of ABOAGORA, E-Musikgruppe Lux Ohr produces and performs a composition exploring the theme of the year. Each work features a guest musician or musicians.  At ABOAGORA 2022 they will perform the fourth of five thematic annual compositions, Wind, with Jaakko Penttinen.

Jaakko Penttinen is a Turku-based electronic music producer who was previously known as a member of E-Musikgruppe Lux Ohr. In addition to his main instrument, a modular synthesizer, he has revived the electric bass, the instrument of his youth. He has studied the bass techniques characteristic of Jamaican dub music and their application in experimental electronic music. He is currently producing the first release of his current line-up called Dubsetters, along with Jamaican musicians.

punishbang xxvdeo play sex photos maid sex clips aunty x video nude preity tamli sexy tami kamaveri blue video sunny leony fucked tamil sex with clear audio daily indian porn sweet xvideo xnxx indian hidden cam www wap tamil desibees unblockvideo tamil rockers le hdsexwap x home prom king lauren gottlieb sex aslil mms xxux all tags xvideo madrasi girl delhi college girl mms real steel videos porne movi south indian hidden sex